Yngwie Malmsteen - Trilogy 12" Vinyl LP


large photo of the album front cover of: Yngwie Malmsteen - Trilogy 12" Vinyl LP

Collector Notes:
This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs byYngwie Malmsteen and photos.
Music Genre:
Heavy Metal
Album  Production information:

Produced by Yngwie J. Malmsteen

Recorded at Village Recorders, Los Angeles, California

Sound/Recording engineers Rick Delena, Jimmy Dopson, Robin Levine,

Media Format:
12" LP Vinyl Gramophone Record 

Band Members and Musicians on: Yngwie Malmsteen - Trilogy

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Yngwie Malmsteen
  • Mark Goals
  • Jens Johansson
  • Anders Johansson

Track Listing of: Yngwie Malmsteen - Trilogy

The Song/tracks on "Yngwie Malmsteen - Trilogy" are:

    Side One:
  • You Dont Remember, I Never Forget
  • Liar
  • Queen in Love
  • Crying
  • Fury
    Side Two:
  • Fire
  • Magic Mirror
  • Dark Ages
  • Trilogy Suite Op:5


Help / Shipping Info | Contact Us | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2020 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery