Collectors information & Description: 

This album "EASY RIDER OST GB Stateside" is the soundtrack to the cult classic 1969 film Easy Rider. The songs that make up the soundtrack were carefully selected to form a "musical commentary" within the film

Music Genre:
Movie Soundtrack 
Album Production Information:

The album: "EASY RIDER OST GB Stateside" was produced by:Steve Barri, Steve Blauner

Label Information:
EMI Stateside SSL 5018
Media Format:
12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:
1968-1969 Made in Great Britain

Complete Track-listing of the album "EASY RIDER OST GB Stateside"

The detailed tracklist of this record "EASY RIDER OST GB Stateside" is:

    Track-listing e:
  1. "The Pusher" (Hoyt Axton) – 5:49
  2. "Born to Be Wild" (Mars Bonfire) – 3:37
  3. "The Weight" (Jaime Robbie Robertson) – 4:29
  4. "Wasn't Born to Follow" (Carole King/Gerry Goffin) – 2:03
  5. "If You Want to Be a Bird (Bird Song)" (Antonia Duren) – 2:35
  6. "Don't Bogart Me" (Elliot Ingber/Larry Wagner) – 3:05
  7. "If 6 Was 9" (Jimi Hendrix) – 5:35
  8. "Kyrie Eleison/Mardi Gras (When the Saints)"
  9. The Electric Prunes - Mass in F Minor (1968)
  10. "It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)" (Bob Dylan) – 3:39
  11. "Ballad of Easy Rider" (Roger McGuinn/Bob Dylan) – 2:14