ATOMKRAFT - Queen of Death ( UK Release ) 12" Vinyl LP

  Atomkraft are an English heavy/speed metal band who were part of the new wave of British heavy metal movement. They formed in 1979 and disbanded 1988.


High Resolution Photo Atomkraft  Queen of Death

Album cover photos of : Atomkraft Queen of Death


High Resolution Photo Atomkraft  Queen of Death


 Note: the pictures on this page are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. Images can be zoomed in/out ( eg pinch with your fingers on a tablet or smartphone ).

High Resolution Photo Atomkraft  Queen of Death
Collector's info: : 
Album cover artwork by David Parker at Fine Art
Music Genre: 
Total Thrash Metal Music
Album Production: 

Produced by Kevin Ridley for Impulse productions.

Sound engineers: Keith Nichol and Kevin Ridley


Record Label: 
NEAT Records NEAT 55-12
Record Format:
Year & Country 
1986 Made in UK ( United Kingdom )

Collector notes:

  Keith Nichol, Producer, Sound Engineer, ( Guest ) musician has been in-house producer for the NEAT Record label. He has been responsible for the production and sound engineering of many NWOBHM bands during the 1980s. Most notable these bands include: Atomkraft, Blitzkrieg, Fist, Raven, Venom, Warfare, and many others.

On Warfare's album "A Conflict of Hatred", Keith Nichol takes care of the production, sound engineering and as guest musician playing violin and keyboards.

Band Members and Musicians on: Atomkraft Queen of Death

    Atomkraft's Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Rob Mathew - Guitars
  • D.C. Rage - Bass
  • Ged Wolf - Drums
  • Ian Davison Swift - Vocals

Track Listing of: Atomkraft Queen of Death

    Side One:
  1. Queen of Death
  2. Protectors
    Side Two:
  1. Demolition
  2. Funeral Pyre
  3. Mode III

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery