Thumbnail Photo Of ARTILLERY  Fear of Tomorrow

Collectors information / Album Description: 

Fear of Tomorrow is the debut album by Danish technical thrash metal band Artillery. It was released in 1985 by Neat Records.

Music Genre:  Danish Thrash Metal
Production information:

The album: "Fear of Tomorrow" was produced by: Lars O. Christensen, Nis Bogvad, Artillery

This album was recorded May-July 1985 at: Elsound, Copenhagen, Denmark.

During the 1980s the Danish Thrash Metal band Artillery have released two official full-length albums "Fear of Tomorrow" and "Terror Squad", both albums have been produced by "Artillery" and the producers Lars O. Christensen and Nis Bogvad.

Label Information:  White Label NEAT Records NEAT 1030
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country 


Album cover photos of : ARTILLERY Fear of Tomorrow

Front Cover Photo of "Fear of Tomorrow" Album
Back Cover  Photo of "Fear of Tomorrow" Album
Close-up Photo of "Fear of Tomorrow" Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: ARTILLERY Fear of Tomorrow

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Flemming Rönsdorf : Vocals
  • Michael Stützer : Lead Guitars
  • Jørgen Sandau : Rhythm Guitars
  • Morten Stützer : Bass
  • Carsten Nielsen : Drums

Michael Stutzer (Guitars) is brother of "Morten Stutzer". The brothers Michael (Guitars) and Mortem Stutzer (Bass) have performed together in the bands: Artillery, Abracadabra, Devil's Symphony, Missing Link, Unicorn and Voodoo. During the 1980s they have been credited on the albus "Fear of Tomorrow" and "Terror Squad".

Track Listing of: "Fear of Tomorrow"

The Songs/tracks on "Fear of Tomorrow" are

  1. Time Has Come - 5:23
  2. The Almighty - 4:17
  3. Show Your Hate - 4:54
  4. King, Thy Name is Slayer - 3:42
  5. Out of the Sky - 3:49
  6. Into the Universe - 3:48
  7. The Eternal War - 5:28
  8. Fear of Tomorrow - 3:27
  9. Deeds of Darkness - 6:41