Collectors information & Description:

"Anti-Nowhere League" are an English punk band, formed in 1980 by lead singer Animal (Nick Culmer), guitarist Magoo (Chris Exall), Tony "Bones" Shaw on drums and Clive "Winston" Blake on bass.

This is their debut album


Music Genre:
English Punk 
Album Production Information:

Distributed by Faulty Products and Pinnacle an AUrable Production

Album cover design: C Crunch

Album cover photography: Skim Addis

Label Information:
Media Format:
12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:
1982 Made in UK

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "ANTI-NOWHERE LEAGUE - We are the League"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "ANTI-NOWHERE LEAGUE - We are the League"


Inner Sleeve   of "ANTI-NOWHERE LEAGUE - We are the League" Album


Photo of "ANTI-NOWHERE LEAGUE - We are the League" 12" LP Record


Close-up Photo of "ANTI-NOWHERE LEAGUE - We are the League" Record Label 


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Complete Track-listing of the album "ANTI-NOWHERE LEAGUE - We are the League"

The detailed tracklist of this record "ANTI-NOWHERE LEAGUE - We are the League" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. We're the League
  2. Animal
  3. Woman
  4. Can't Stand Rock and Roll
  5. (We will not) Remember You
  6. Showman
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Streets of London
  2. I Hate... People
  3. Reck-a-Nowhere
  4. World War III
  5. Nowhere Man
  6. Let's Break the Law