ALCATRAZZ - Dangerous Games Capitol Records Vinyl LP Albums Gallery

Collectors information & Description: 

This album "ALCATRAZZ - Dangerous Games" is the third and final studio album released by the American heavy metal band Alcatrazz. This album marked a drastic departure from the bands two previous albums with its heavily Japanese influenced style.

This album "Dangerous Games" by "Alcatrazz" has been produced by Richie Podolor and was released in 1986. "Bill Cooper" was responsible for the recording, while "Mike Reese" took care of the mastering. The album cover was designed/drawn by Tommy Steele, Ray Kahara and Manuel Nuñes.

Great Vinyl on this is album cover photo of ALCATRAZZ - Dangerous Games

Music Genre:  Heavy Metal 

The album: "ALCATRAZZ - Dangerous Games" was produced by: Richie Podolor

Bill Cooper - Sound Engineer

Mike Reese - Mastering Engineer

Ray Kahara - Art Direction

Tommy Steele - Design

Manuel Nuñes - Illustration

Record Label:  Capitol 1A 064 24 0592 Record Format: 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country  1986 Made in Netherlands

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "ALCATRAZZ - Dangerous Games"

A0004 Alcatrazz Dangerous Games 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "ALCATRAZZ - Dangerous Games"

A0004 Alcatrazz Dangerous Games  

Enlarged & Zoomed photo of "ALCATRAZZ - Dangerous Games" Record's Label

A0004 Alcatrazz Dangerous Games

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: ALCATRAZZ - Dangerous Games

Complete Track-listing of the album "ALCATRAZZ - Dangerous Games"

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. "It's My Life" (Carl D'Erico, Roger Atkins) - 4:10
  2. "Undercover" (Danny Johnson, Jimmy Waldo, Jo Eime, Graham Bonnet) - 3:41
  3. "That Ain't Nothin'" (Johnson, Waldo, Eime, Bonnet, Gary Shea, Jan Uvena) - 3:53
  4. "No Imagination" (Eime, Bonnet) - 3:16
  5. "Ohayo Tokyo" (Eime, Bonnet) - 2:59
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. "Dangerous Games" (Johnson) - 3:26
  2. "Blue Boar" (Johnson, Waldo, Eime, Bonnet) - 3:14
  3. "Only One Woman" (Barry Gibb, Maurice Gibb, Robin Gibb) - 3:43 (The Marbles cover)
  4. "The Witchwood" (Johnson, Waldo, Eime, Bonnet) - 4:00
  5. "Double Man" (Johnson, Waldo, Eime, Bonnet, Shea, Uvena) - 4:30
  6. "Night of the Shooting Star" (Eime, Bonnet) - 1:04

Interactive Concept Map of Alcatrazz's - Dangerous Games

Interactive Concept Map of Alcatrazz band

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery