Album cover photos of : Agony - The First Defiance

Back Cover  Photo of "Agony - The First Defiance" Album
Inner Cover   of "Agony - The First Defiance" Album
Photo of "Agony - The First Defiance" Album's Inner Cover  


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
AGONY The First Defiance

Collectors information / Album Description: 

This album "Agony - The First Defiance" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos.

Music Genre:  Swedish Speed/Thrash Metal
Album  Production information: The album: "Agony - The First Defiance" was produced by: Agony
Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Anders Lind and Henrik Cederberg
Label Information:  Under One Flag FLAG 19
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1988 Made in England

Band Members and Musicians on: Agony - The First Defiance

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Pete Lundstrom - vocals
  • Magnus Sjolin - guitar
  • Pelle Strom - guitar
  • Nappe Benschemsi - bass
  • Tommy Moberg - drums

Track Listing of: "Agony - The First Defiance"

The Songs/tracks on "Agony - The First Defiance" are

  1. Storm of the Apocalypse 05:47
  2. The First Defiance 04:35
  3. Execution of Mankind 07:32
  4. Mass Manipulation 04:50
  5. Night of the Emperor 05:44
  6. Shadow of Fear 05:23
  7. Madness Reigns 05:25
  8. Deadly Legacy 05:27