AARONSROD - Illusions Kill LP 12" Vinyl LP Album

This album "Illusions Kill" by "Aaronsrod" has been produced by "Rick Asher Keefer" and released in 1986. It has been recorded at the "Sea West Studios" during 1985. The album cover was designed/drawn by "Frank Jensen" and the photos on the back cover were done by "Eddee Louie".

On Sale: AARONSROD - Illusions Kill LP

Album's Condition and Grading Details

Strict grading according to the Goldmine Grading for Vinyl records has been applied, this record has been carefully visually inspected to determine the grading.

Vinyl: Mint (M) - Absolutely perfect in every way. Looks never been played.

Cover: Mint (M) - Absolutely perfect in every way. Looks never been handled.


Album Fact Sheet: AARONSROD - Illusions Kill
Music Genre:
 Heavy Metal 
Album Production Information:

The album: "AARONSROD - Illusions Kill" was produced by: Rick Asher Keefer

This album was recorded at: Sea-West Studios, Hawaii

Logo and graphic design: Frank Jensen

Album cover photography: Eddee Louie

Label Information:
  RoadrunneR Records RR 9690
Record Format:
 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:
  1986 Made in Netherlands

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "AARONSROD - Illusions Kill"

A0538 AARONSROD Illusion Kill  

Album Back Cover  Photo of "AARONSROD - Illusions Kill"


Enlarged & Zoomed photo of "AARONSROD - Illusions Kill" Record's Label

Using the marked/"highlighted" rectangles below , you will be able to correctly identify this release of the album.


Photo of "AARONSROD - Illusions Kill" 12" LP Record - Side One:

A0538 AARONSROD Illusion Kill  

Photo of "AARONSROD - Illusions Kill" 12" LP Record - Side Two:

A0538 AARONSROD Illusion Kill  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: AARONSROD - Illusions Kill

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Angelo Jensen - Vocals
  • Brian Spalding - Guitars
  • Neil Delaforce - Guitars, Vocals (backing)
  • Gerard Gonsalves - Drums
  • Edward Dysarz - Bass

Complete Track-listing of the album "AARONSROD - Illusions Kill"

The detailed tracklist of this record "AARONSROD - Illusions Kill" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Do Me In
  2. I Wanna Take You Higher
  3. She Say... No Way!
  4. Never Cry Wolf
  5. Russian Roulette
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Hard As Stone
  2. Deceiving Eyes
  3. Mirage
  4. Roll The Dice
  5. Khoram's Blade