Collectors information & Description: 

This album "MORGOTH - Resurrection Absurd" is the 2nd Demo recording by this band

MORGOTH - Resurrection Absurd album cover photo
MORGOTH Resurrection Absurd
Music Genre:
Death Metal 
Album Production Information:

The album: "MORGOTH - Resurrection Absurd" was produced by: Dirk Dreager.

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Michael Jesch Mixed at Mohrmann Studios.

This album was recorded at: D+S Recordings.

Album cover design: Axel

Album cover photography: Becker / Behrent

Record Company Century Media Record
Media Format:
45RPM 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:
2015 Germany

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "MORGOTH - Resurrection Absurd"

MORGOTH Resurrection Absurd 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "MORGOTH - Resurrection Absurd"

MORGOTH Resurrection Absurd  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: MORGOTH - Resurrection Absurd

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Harry Busse
  • Marc Grewe
  • Carsten Oterbach
  • Rudiger Hennecke

Complete Track-listing of the album "MORGOTH - Resurrection Absurd"

The detailed tracklist of this record "MORGOTH - Resurrection Absurd" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Dictated Deliverance
  2. Travel
  3. The Afterthought
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Selected Killing
  2. Lies of Distrust

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery