JUDAS PRIEST Point Of Entry 12" Vinyl LP

Photos of the LP's cover: JUDAS PRIEST Point Of Entry

JUDAS PRIEST Point Of Entry 12" Vinyl LP  


Produced by Tom Allom & Judas Priest,

  Tom "Colonel" Allom is a British Sound Engineer and Music Producer, during the 1970s and 1980s he has worked with bands like: "Black Sabbath" , "Cobra", " Def Leppard" , "Judas Priest" , "Kix", "Krokus" , "Wolf".

Engineer Louis Austin

Louis Austin is a sound engineer from UK (United Kingdom) who has engineered several classic rock/heavy albums for british bands like: Deep Purple, Def Leppard, Judas Priest as well as some international heavy metal bands like Accept and Obus.

Design Roslav Szaybo   

Mastering - Ray Staff

Ray Staff an experienced mastering engineer from Great Britain, having masters several dozen of albums for Heavy Metal bands.

Music Genre:
Metal, Hard Rock  
Label:  CBS 84834  
Format:  12" LP  
Year & Country:
1981 Made in Holland

Band Members and Musicians on: JUDAS PRIEST Point Of Entry

Track Listing of: JUDAS PRIEST Point Of Entry

    Side One:
  1. Heading out to the Highway
  2. Don't Go
  3. Hot Rockin'
  4. Turning Circles
  5. Desert Plains
    Side Two:
  1. Solar Angels
  2. You Say Yes
  3. All the Way
  4. Troubleshooter
  5. On the Run

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2020 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery