Annihilator - Alice in Hell orig 1st release

Album Summary:  This is the original 1st release of "Alice in Hell" and not a re-issue
Music Genre:
Heavy Thrash Metal Music
Collector's info: 

This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Annihilator and band photos.
Re-issues of this album have three additional demo tracks

Album Production:
Produced by Jeff Waters and Monte Conner. Photography Victor Dezso
Label Information:
Roadrunner 9488
Media Format:
12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country:
1989 Made in Holland

Band Members and Musicians on: Annihilator - Alice in Hell

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Anthony Greenham - Guitar
  • Wayne Darley - Bass
  • Jeff Waters - Guitar
  • Randy Rampage - Vocals
  • Ray Hartmann - Drums

Notes: Jeff Waters has been guitarist with the Canadian Heavy Metal band Annihilator since 1984. He has been guest-guitarist in numerous recordings by other bands, as well as producer of many bands.

Track Listing of: Annihilator - Alice in Hell

  1. Crystal Ann
  2. Alison in Hell
  3. W.T.Y.D. (Welcome to Your Death)
  4. Wicked Mystic
  5. Burns Like a Buzsaw Blade
  6. Word Salad
  7. Schizos (Are Never Alone) Parts I & II
  8. Ligeia
  9. Human Insecticide